You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Buy STEEM Guide

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this informative post to me.I do not know how to buy steemit before, this post could really help me to buy steemit and I think Steemit would rise so I would make use of my bitcoin to buy some Steemit. As Bitcoin is now hitting the record high, I think Steemit would have higher potential to rise when I hold it in current price.

Sort:  

I agree. One thing just to clarify - when you are buying the coins, you are technically buying "STEEM" coins. Steemit is a website that interfaces with the 'Steem blockchain'. The tokens are technically generated by the blockchain (not the website).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90