You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bears Or Dapps?

in #steem6 years ago

Maybe because I'm not near any of that but I don't see negativity. I live under a rock under a rock I guess :)

And even though I'm not going... Steeeeeemfest yay!. Also the dapp numbers you cite is exciting. Steemmonsters activity is also pretty high I hear. Yup. Dappish, you said it.

Sort:  

Well, it's good that you live under a different rock than me :-) I only go by the YouTubers and analysts I watch and read, which is but a tiny fraction of the opinions out there, so I could be wrong here... And you're right: Steem is moving forward strongly with SteemFest, Steem Monsters and SMT's right around the corner ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77