You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Success Formula to Earn Big in Just 365 Days

in #steem7 years ago

Great tips! If I could highlight one, it has got to be networking, networking, networking. Finding the right community with active non zombies to talk to will help you find the right way forward. I know that I've already found a lot of interesting people already in my short time here and it has led to exposure to great curation projects that help with steemit goals, and etc.

#berserkers is definitely a fun one. Cheers!

Sort:  

100% Eon.
I have nothing to add to that and everything else was basically said in his article.

Here, enjoy some of your "own" upvote power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45