You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for superman to fix STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

I'll take the tokens too, thank you very much.

Haha I notice you like to preface a lot with "I realize this might make some people angry, but..." I'm with you 100% though. Let's build something great on top of those that are leaving. As long as you and other folks on enjoying have not left and more of us like minded thinkers are positive on what we want to build here, I'm freaking staying. I'm not a builder myself but I will support the builders as much as I can.

Sort:  

Couching the caveats or caveating the couches... People don't like mirrors Eon... so you must coat the psychological warfare with stealthy sweets.

Ninjitsu quote of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56