Sort:  

Yes - why ?

I'd like to join if possible

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes for sure you can join - pls send in $ 1 SBD @upv4life one time sign up fee for lifelong upvotes...

I have discord but not too much time right now - what would be your question(s) ?

I already am a member...was one of your first.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I know - we also have some agreement regarding trails...

That's why I wondered why you wanted to join...

But I guess you wanted to join on Discord, right ?

Just was a little confused...

Here's my Discord server...

But I am not to much on Discord, if there is something important please try to contact me here in the comment section or on my first profile @honolulu so we can make a appoinment to chat a little e.g. on Discord...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49