Do You Want to Trade Your STEEM Directly for USD?

in #steem6 years ago

Good Morning STEEM!

I am looking for people who want to sell their STEEM to me directly for US Dollars.

No exchanges, no fees, no waits.

STEEM is to be transferred to my personal account @entrepreneur916 and the USD will be transferred via venmo, paypal or other similar service if you so choose.

If interested please comment below, contact me via discord, Facebook at facebook.com/entrepreneur916, or email [email protected].

Due to the speed and lack of fees, I will be buying the STEEM at a discounted rate. Please let me know your desired price per STEEM and we can do business!

I am looking to buy around $250 USD of STEEM weekly.

As an investor and blockchain advocate, I invest heavily in these technologies as I believe they are the future of a more balanced and decentralized world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52