You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is The Future of Financial Communication

in #steem6 years ago

Steemit has excellent experts in all areas, from science to art, yoga and spirituality etc. According to me, Steemit is the largest school for business education and the logic of success.

Apart from being proud and bragging about how steemit is wonderful, how it is decentralized and better than Facebook etc, I can rightly and bodly tell anybody that steemit is an educational ground where you learn a lot and increase or improve your knowledge base.

They're so many posts, comments and topics to learn from daily. They're health posts, technology posts, government and politics, history, travels, arts, music sports, cryptocurrecncy, religioon, fashion, etc. There's massive information overload on steemit and nobody can dispute that fact.

I myself, I learn daily on this platform and it has made me a better me. I get to follow knowledgeable and great minds and individuals and steemians and their posts have greatly helped me.

You want to be successful, you want to learn, you want to explore the world, meet people and make the world better? Then steemit is the places to make that dreams come true.


And oh! You get paid for creating and curating contents too - How you earn this rewards, how u manage it, and how you learn how others get theirs, manage and invest it is a good business lesson you can only learn on steemit in a spectacular way.

Happy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44