Trading For Steem Using Quickfingers Method!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-07-11 at 11.19.42 PM.png

It has been awhile since I have posted much on here let alone doing much trading, the summer time is always a busy time of the year for me. I did recently have some time to focus more on trading though and recently had a great trade using @quickfingersluc method.

As you can see I drew in my base line around the 2200 mark and waited for the panic sell to break below it. I could have average my buy by getting more steem late night of the 10th small things I am learning as I improve my skills. I had my sell set at my base and it reach it midway of the 11th.

With more risk we could get back in at the new base but I am confident the price is still on its way down.

I hope this brings some of you insight and learning opportunities, please leave comments and question down below lets start a conversation about trading and chart analysis.

This is intended for educational analysis
Thanks for your Time, Upvote, Comment, and Resteem!

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98