You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

hello @dimimp, I'm new to this platform and I loved this dynamic where all the users show their vision and their creative side for a specific purpose, so I decided to participate!

this was my idea:
RECORDS-01.jpg
talking about the concept, I decided to follow the idea of the vinyl record that others used, bringing the complete record player to this haha, I also converted it into an isologotype, 'cause the horn of the gramophone ends up being the S of the word "Steemjet", I hope that you like it and give me the opportunity to participate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51