Why Is STEEM Wilding??? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

I am working my ass off here just to stack as much Fiat as I can...

Meanwhile, STEEM is shooting up for the heights and I don't even know what is happening.

This is seriously getting on my nerves. I think I HODL cash in my drawer since it was 0.2 opposed to 0.4 that it is now (almost double)

Fuck everything, is this another one of my brilliant investment decisions?

Who can say. I can only say fuck you all and see you when Bitcoin dips below 3K

Otherwise I'm not even buying STEEM, out of principles

Gonna all in on DOGE.

DOGE is the future fam. DOGE is the champ.

Peaaaceee 😎✌️

Sort:  

Pump and dump! They powered down now they are pumping up the price to sell it off. Once it’s down to .15 or so I will go all in. As it think the deal with bittrex is looming

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is exactly what I thought as well. This is probably done so that when they sell a large sum, they can make more profit and then dump it after. I don't want to invest right now. If Steem goes back to 20 cents or lower, I am buying those motherfuckers.

I think it's smart to take a step back and look at the overall landscape of blockchain technology instead of honing in on one specific coin. Honestly, market pricing is almost irrelevant compared to the underlying principles that govern what blockchain is and how it works. We need to learn to hustle smart and in the right ways to maximize the long-term game, delaying short-term gratification. Taking the bird's eye approach and viewing the space from an aerial perspective will prove valuable despite the hiccups that crypto projects see along the journey to mass adoption.

Get that doge haha

I have the agree. Doge is the real deal. 1 doge will always = 1 doge. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.128 which ranks you at #3212 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 3227).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50