STOP Using Steemit.com [UNCUT]

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


There are many better dapps out there that actually do care about the future of this blockchain. I'm not saying Steemit INC doesn't, but the way they are acting in right now and the development of social-media aspect of Steemit is heavily discouraging... Not to mention how they noted how they'll stop developing the social media aspect so yeah... Give your time to the dapps that deserve it!!! @busy.org @esteemapp @partiko @steempeak


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i'm with you ALLLLL the way bro! thanks for everything steemit...but hello new blockchain! resteemed with joy and gratitude. thanks for speaking up! :)

Thank you brother!!! I know you are always with me :) It means a LOT!

Love you my man :) wish you a most beautiful day ever today :)))

I'm gonna check out Ned's comments and see for myself. But don't you think that they do deserve some transparency since they are technically not the owners of the blockchain? I don't know man. I'm gonna read these comments and report back.

Just check his latest comments on his last post! Bro I understand what you are speaking about but keep in mind how they ninja-mined huge fucking percentage of the stake, some say even 80%

But we don't know! That is why, we need answers - what if they just do the exit scam (possibility) and everything falls apart since they dump the price?

And keep in mind how Freedom account, with around 8 000 000 is delegating to bid-bots back and forth since the beginning and bringing the value of the platform down constantly, since those bid-bots are cashing out all the time and never powerup!

Imagine the scandal if Steemit.com admitted they are the one behind Freedom? Meaning they were constantly bringing price of STEEM down... etc

Lot of potential scandals here... Just smell it bro and you'll understand, you are a smart cookie :P

Do you have any links to posts where people are discussing whether the Freedom account belongs to Steemit Inc?

i had to use the steemit link lol...couldn't find it on busy or steampeak. learning to use their searches still. https://steemit.com/freedom/@aggroed/the-twelve-million-dollar-miner-who-is-freedom

lol, that's ironic hahahah. Thanks for sending this. This stuff is fascinating and scary at the same time lol.

wether or not...it's steemit inc, someone close to them....it all remains a bit of a mystery from what i'm seeing. quite fascinating. i'm grateful these topics are at least discussed. thanks @enjoyinglife

Yeah, I agreed with it, but for me we should support them a little bit, because of them we are using now steemit. But yup many dapps are better than steemit.

But they can help themselves too because there are many solutions but they are not using 😞

Did you see how Ned interacted with the community earlier?

Go and check out his comments on his latest post. Let me know what do you think ^^

Yup, I know but as a human we should show our humanity after all he's a human too.

Yeah I know he's now giving excuses instead of finding solutions?, There can be a big reason behind it which ned is still hiding, I think so?. For me there something cooking which they are hiding from us?

Fuck the excuses. Idc about that. Check out his latest comments regarding transparency!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m just hearing about all this now. Sounds pretty bad. Hope all this gets sorted out

I don't really care about the fact they cut 70% of their staff. What bothers me out of this world is that when community demanded answers earlier today Ned allowed himself to be egoistic

he truly...exudes...condescending manner. hard to watch it...for me personally. so grateful for others....on this blockchain..like you brother. together...we THRIVE!

Yeah. such a noobish moves my brother! Someone with a huge stake should now better! :)

We will thrive! I just hope this won't slow us down too much.

This is painful, this is not a good look. I really hope he shifts control because that would help rebuild trust in steemit.com. The more I look into it the sadder, and angrier I feel. I will be braanching out and spreading my wings to other parts of the blockchain. Which dapp happens to be your current favorite?

Steemit.com is useless. There is no reason to use it more than the Dapps and interfaces you mentioned. Busy.org is awesome.

That which you said is nice. Although is a personal choice. I prefer using dapps. I love this. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.050 which ranks you at #3440 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #104.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice talk. I just subscribed to your channel. Greetings from Brazil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71