Steemit Is Not STEEM MotherfuckerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


So don't act like you know shit when you can't even comprehend the basic shit. Learn to crawl before you start running like a top class runner. Get your shit together


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

‘my cat knows more about steem than you do...’

from that point forward i was laughing my ass off for 8 minutes lol

awesome as always man. fantastic message lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much brother, really. It warms my heart because you are gifting me your time, engaging with my videos...

The fact that you feel the message makes it 10 times better! Obviously you do, since otherwise you most likely wouldn't sit at 10 000+ STEEM power :p

Good shit man! No 480p version?? You are making my shitty internet in China work like a dog!

Yeah bro, I've transitioned to onelovedtube ipfs uploader. You should try it out. It will help you to keep your videos playable and you won't have issues with buffering ever again.

And @theycallmedan actually said how he will support all the creators who do the transition. We just need to mention him twice per week so he can gift it to us through upvotes.

That's cool man. I will look into that more. Hopefully you can also upload 480p versions? Your video doesn't play smoothly on source quality over here 😢

No bro, you can't :) What you can do though, is use this new software https://handbrake.fr in order to optimize your video and reduce the file size.

It is a open source video file reducer. I didn't use it for this one... I was in kind of rush

Alright, make sure you optimize your future videos so I can watch them properly!!

Will do. Make sure you try out onelovedtube uploader fast as you can so you don't lose your quality content and you don't need to back it up as well.

And if Dan is paying for it... :D

Just reach Graylan from onelovedtube on Discord. I can send invite if needed.

Can you adjust the title so it doesn't allude to fucking moths because that creeps me out.

And I love you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can, but only on Steemit I think

Love you too :D

Lolz real talk bro... Very motivational video.. Alot of persons are gonna regret that they leave.

#snapcomment

I'm fully with you on this one bro. I'd say in every aspect of life, impatience is something that costs us often.

Posted using Partiko Android

😆 I am laughing just reading the title and text. I know this’ll be a good one. Just got to the gym but will watch and comment again later.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The intention was to make it thought provoking haha 🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

I know but I think the way you portray your ideas is quite comical in nature.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it is 😂 this whole video is quite comical but some will understand it completely contrary. Depends on the perception totally 🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Felt like you were talking to me ....? I do say steemit and actually mean steem at times. But yeah I should stop doing that.

Steempeak.com is a nice front end

Koja si ti legenda. Haha. Ne vidis da te ne napadam vec ti pisem da kombiniras platforme? Uglavnom, znam razliku ali sam bio umoran i krivo sam napisao. Cijeli crypto je u "pelenama" jos trebat ce jos puno vremena da se to sve ustabili. Hrpa novih kompanija i od toga mali milijon prevara koji su prodavali i jos uvijek prodaju btc i eth, su napravili ovaj kolaps. Po mom misljenju trebali bi imati sustav donacija gdje publika koja prati da ima opciju doniranja gdje se moze kupiti fiat valutom. Ovo sto oni ovdje rade je prakticki printanje novca i to je neodrzivo. Bitcoin ima limit i kada dodje do limita cijena ce mu samo rasti. Ali, definitivno mislim da je sada vrijeme da se kupi crypto. Sretno stari u trazenju posla u domovini jer znam kakva je situacija. Pozdrav.

Ko je reko da me napadas? Kako ne razumijes, ovo sve je akt :D cijeli video je akt... tema je akt, vise je do zezancije nego da nekog napadam i bla bla... svaki dan radim videe, doslovno ne znam sto cu napraviti nekad - pocnem samo pricat o prvoj stvari haha

znam ja sta si ti htio reci, i uvazio sam misljenje i shvatio sam ga ozbiljno ;) slazem se sa svime sto si tamo napisao osim usporedbom STEEMA i Steemita, jer nitko ne printa nikakav novac...

Znam kako radi sustav. Budem malo vise napisao kasnije jer nemam sad vremena. Radim ko konj i ucim. Ne idem ja nikam, zato sam i ugasio FB. I go down with the ship :) Btw, slozio sam na laptopu linux i auto clicker i farma mi novce afk na dlive. haha

I commend you for contributing consistently for the past year and a half. That shows signs of long-term vision and dedication to the platform. Yes, Steem is separate from Steemit for sure which is an important distinction to make. Have a great weekend man :)

lol....loved this one bro. you are a GENIUS! so much love to you this morning....please keep it coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59