You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's be evil for a minute

in #steem6 years ago

As an author I really would not be to happy about that. Unless there increased cut also increased value of steem by at least that if not more. Since we are tethered to BTC like a brick around our ankles I'm not quite sure about that one.

As someone who keeps bumping slowly into trying to find undervalued authors. Well things get interesting.


When I’m able to bring value to a post from my own curation efforts.

not.png
When I’m not able to bring value to a post from my own curation efforts.

Sort:  

Unless there increased cut also increased value of steem by at least that if not more.

I see no reason to believe that the proposal would increase the value of Steem at all. In fact if Kevin is right that it would shut down delegation-for-profit I'm confident it would cause a sell-off and crater the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50