You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damn! What to do next!!!!!!

in #steem4 years ago

Outside of people thinking Steemit is Steem and Steem is from EOS. I don’t know wtf to think other than many don’t know a thing about us which is quite clear.

Thankfully my content is not solely focused about Steem. If I needed I have quite a wide range of options for it.

The game I’m creating is also years away from being close to done. This means I’ve not even come close to needing to pick where I will launch it and how I’m going to monetize it from a development standpoint.

The people I engage with these days I do so on Twitter or Discord for the most part. Even then I’m following many so it’s not like I’m at risk of losing a connection with many amazing people.

In other words, things i value the most are not dependent on what one guy ends up doing.

Sort:  

Lol I did see people say steem was EOS, like wtf. Even Justin from listening to him the other day seems to have no idea what steem is. Fun times ahead, yet again

I'm starting to think that is part of his "charm."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26