Sort:  

slam , slam ..... slammer ........... you can't escape it . sooner or later buddy . keep flagging

;-) who is forcing you to read 'my crap' . oh thats right , you are part of the criminal gang and you are afraid people will wake up and realize your scam

I don't like seeing you on this chart https://steemit.com/@pibarabot

The quicker your account is dead, the cleaner that feed becomes. And I can move on to flag other junk.

and by the way who cares what you like ????

here is the proof how ethical you are

1png.png

2png.png

amazing really how much your 'work' improves this platform

getting paid to flag other users for no reason , like I said flag them first to re-fill steem rewards pool and then self upvote. criminal cabal

How criminal of me to stop a vote farm with @steemflagrewards and have @steemcleaners rewarding me for busting spun artist plagiarists!

you are talking about those accounts as they are some legitimate organization . in reality those were created by the same group of thieves .
notice also how you claim to fight farm voting but you do the same thing . you people are super disgusting criminals , period

Better let @ned know he's a thief then.
alignment.png

omg , you are so ethical

laugh.gif

I kinda like your avatar , cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28