You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Mainstream! One Million Accounts By Year End? Steemit vs. Bitcoin

in #steem8 years ago

It really is great to be involved in something that is so young, when you know deep down that it's going to be huge! Steemit is going to completely change up the social media spectrum. I mean, Who the hell is going to post stuff on facebook when they're not even getting paid for it. This is only the beginning my friends :)

Sort:  

I kick myself every day when I post on liberty-hating fascist Facebook - it is like I am junkie and go back for more. So yes, I am happy Jeff Berwick shared STEEMIT with his list - may my addiction habit change from Facebook to here!

You're in a much better place now , plus you get paid to be here, It's win win :)

Hey I know you... welcome!


Steemit change the Internet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65