You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discord - The Essential App for the Steem blockchain! [ All-in-one Voice and Text Chat Which is Free, Secure, and Works on Both your Desktop and Phone ]

in #steem7 years ago

I confess I don't understand much about this post. (I am not a huge fan of communities, servers or Discord.) But I have it on good authority (if you can say that anything from @catweasel is good) that it's really worthwhile. This post, I mean. I'm still not convinced about the others.

Based on that I agreed to share it for those who do recognize its value. (It's not the only technological thing that goes straight over my head, believe me.) So I am glad there are people like you who can keep others well informed. Considering the payout value of this post so far, it seems there are plenty of them willing and able to keep you fed.

If you write something else someday, maybe I will love it. I promise you I'll try. I can at least go that far. I promise you. I'll try.

This excellent post was included in our new curation effort The Magnificent Seven -- a collaborative work by @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received a 100% upvote from each of us to show our appreciation for your post. To see your creation showcased here ... and the fine company you keep ... please visit this link.

The Magnificent Seven

We appreciate your support both for our work on this project and for the other creators of exceptional content who make it all possible. (Follow @catweasel to catch our future Magnificent Seven posts. He's really not as annoying as you might think. <--- He always makes me say that.)

Sort:  

thank you @enchantedspirit! I will do my utmost to write something of your liking going forward! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33