Another Freewallet Users Lost STEEM

in #steem7 years ago

Using freewallet to hold my STEEM, I decided to send my coins to blocktrades to convert to LTC. The coins were sent and blocktrades turned around and sent that balance to a LTC address that I didn't don't own. I have all of the trade info and it show that the money was sent to the mystery LTC address and that the 'owner' of that address received them. Both freewallet and blocktrades show a $0 balance. This is just a PSA in regards to the named companies.

source : https://www.reddit.com/r/steem/comments/7nyybb/another_freewallet_users_lost_steem/

Sort:  

thanks for the info , i am going to follow youand help you in your posts , please help me in my posts and follow me :D

You can't be serious

You can't be serious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81