Sort:  

Hello guys, how are you doing?

I guess it's a good time to learn how to comment using Python.

and vote, of course! :-)

I can't believe, my old scripts are still working :)))
phpMyAdmin ftw!
lol

Yeah, I can reply... from commandline...or scripts... time for a local dockerized condenser?

Hoping, api.steemit.com be back soon with 0.20.3.

Let's see if I can reply with beem despite having negative RC credits displayed on steemd

So we can post and the problems are just the nodes... now?

Let's see if I can reply with beem...

niiiice - api.steem.house worx. should also be upvoted (let me try edit now to fix my typeos :-)

so just send us your article, posting-key and 5 STEEM to publish your post :-)

That's what I call entrepreneurship!

hard work using console. But if this last for some days it would be nice to make a simple frontend

looks like all curation reward-raper-bots are out of business. Could be worth upvoting new stuff now after 20 minutes. If you have voting-power left

We dont need no user experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44