You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The poor alignment of the value timeline

in #steem6 years ago

I've been tempted severally to power down due to financial challenges I faced over the last couple of months. It may have solved a little (very little) of my immediate problems, but ultimately would've been something to regret in the medium term.

With steem the possibilities remain endless. Although I can no longer accumulate as before, I do believe in growing and holding our assets for future rewards.

Happy Sunday Taraz

Sort:  

With steem the possibilities remain endless. Although I can no longer accumulate as before, I do believe in growing and holding our assets for future rewards.

It is good that people don't try to earn to live here in the moment and instead do what they should be doing and recognize it as it is in regards to financial value, a future opportunity.

Hope you had a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44