Sort:  

I've had to sell due to necessity before, and it sucks.

Luckily I have been able to buy back in at these low prices.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ashamed to say it, but all my steem earnings have been earned. I guess not amount of time spent here will ever give me that feel of being an investor... Just hoping the time comes though.

For now all I can do is keep on being here.

Hope you've sorted things out Mike?

There is nothing to be ashamed about for earning Steem from 'scratch' - that possibility is one of Steem's best features!

I had some big ups and some big downs all in quick succession, but landed on my feet.

Things are still a little unsettled, and today I am packing up my things in Texas and heading up to North Dakota. I am leaving early tomorrow - it's a 20 hour drive without stops - so will be on the road for a couple of days.

Then maybe I can get back posting!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69