You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem journey: Reflecting on the path so far

in #steem6 years ago

Well you're definitely not a shit poster. You could probably post 10 times a day and it'll be valuable. Am a bit surprised as to how much you've grown though. I reckon when I get to the amount of days you've spent here I'll probably have about 1000SP at best - even though I've never cashed out.

Needless to say I understand that I am neither as consistent nor quite frankly as gifted as you are though.

All the same the stats are amazing and it's a job well done

Sort:  

Well you're definitely not a shit poster. You could probably post 10 times a day and it'll be valuable.

I have set myself a challenge that one day when I feel good and have had more than 3 hours sleep, I will see how I go and see if 10 times with relative quality is possible. I may even @dlive it :D

Am a bit surprised as to how much you've grown though.

In the early days, when steem was 7 cents, a few 3 or 4 dollar posts made up a lot of ground and since i kept powering up and not going 50/50 (prices allowed it but now 50/50 is the way to go) I was able to grow faster than many who took liquids. It looks like a lot now and it s but, when prices do finally (hopefully) go up, 1000 SP will seem like 20,000 if you think that it is connected to price. plus, as price grows, so does the liquid values so that means there is a lot of potential to earn a supplement income (depending where one lives) that can be a significant factor for the future. The risk is the work and investment into SP now though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64