Do you identify this character? (3 SBI units in game).

in #steem5 years ago

As the title says, do you know who is this character (and where it belongs)?

I’m giving 3 SBI shares for the fastest 👀... (Ok, maybe some upvotes for the non so fast ones 😁).

I feel that Bitcoin hodlers/traders are preparing for the battle like the kid.

Your bags are packed? What are you hodling apart from our beloved STEEM?

Hope you’re enjoying the Sunday 😌

we3rdr60g4.jpg

Sort:  

Probably Rock Lee from Naruto? (May be wrong, it's a memory from childhood)

Yep! You nailed it! :)

Apart from the 3 SBI shares (more information there about the program. I'm seeing that you're new into steem! It's always a pleasure to see new steemians coming, so I shared some love into your introductory post.

I'm following you btw, glad to discover your profile.

Thank you! Sorry for the late reply (I am still figuring out the SP thing as a whole, so I could not write right away). I'll be sure to read everything about the program!

Looks indeed like Rock Lee!

Found the image on pinterest and guessed that it was pretty cute. You don't think so?

I wasn't sure If I would be getting engagement as Steem feels a bit silent lately, Liked to see both comments.

Take a upvote and a extra SBI share for the engagement :)

I pretend to start doing some contests like these in a weekly matter to keep empowering people, so make sure to follow me to not miss any of these kind of posts ;)

It's a very nice picture, I prefer this over his actual art :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51