You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the Fact That The Witness Voting Page Only Shows 50 Witnesses Effect The Voting Outcome? An Analysis Of The Spread of Witness Votes.

in #steem7 years ago

I've voted you for witness and I'm going to make a post and encourage my friends to do so too to get more people to vote you for witness. My aim is to see you in the top 10 because you're a more active witness and a problem solving one too.
Keep doing the good work I got your back. You'll surely make it to the top

Sort:  

Thankyou for your strong support here. I'm sure there are other witnesses busily solving problems too - but for some reason they aren't so forthcoming with explanations at times!

That's true anyway. I think we'll be needing them now to solve this great problem because it's seems very much like favouritism to allow only 50 witnesses to access more votes quite easily

That's because you're so good at it. It's hard to make a good follow up to your posts. They're always so thorough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62