You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMT´s To Be Launched In 2018! - What Do You Think Will Happen?

in #steem6 years ago

Its anyones guess to know what will happen once SMT's are released. I just learned about them a couple weeks ago and of course I was blown away by the vision that Ned has laid out for the future of Steem. I would guess that if they are successful in adoption it would raise the price of STEEM in the way that ETHs price did. Of course, I also read the negativity on here. And I do see why people are concerned with the the future of Steemit, and the lack of progress on the website (trending, etc). Im really looking forward to the "Communities" feature, on Steemit. Maybe even more so than SMTs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38