You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twins, Not Twins & Going Out With Preemie Babies

in #steem7 years ago

Oh wow, they look identical to me! Im sure as they age they'll start to look a little different. Of course I dont think I look anything like my sister, haha. Im also over an inch taller than her, which is weird.

Sort:  

It's funny when I catch them doing similar things. Like the other day, they both woke up in their carseats at the exact same moment and then turned to look at us at the same time too! But I can also see differences ... once I get caught up, it'll probably be more obvious in the pictures. I never thought of it that way, but mine probably don't think they look alike either ;) LOL

Have you always been taller than her?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57