You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Know You Better and Share My Steem

in #steem6 years ago

IMG-20180528-WA0047.jpg

My name is Oyewo Tobi Emmanuel.. A new beginner in steemit. The account was purposely opened for me and my beautiful wife given by God. My wife takes all the pictures uploaded here on steemit while I do the write up...

My background has been awkward and tough but thank God I'm not the product of what I passed through. Coming from polygamous family is not easy at all, so I have to struggle for my education to university level.

I have a Passion to help the orphanage home which pushed me to give my one-tenth of my salary to them every month. I considered doing this because of the hardship had experienced in life..

My dream in life is to become the president of my country to liberate my people from hardship and also make the orphanage feel important.

On my business life, presently I'm a logistics manager in an haulage firm and also running a rabbits farm in my backyard.. Looking forward to get a land and have it on a large scale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35