Starting off the New Year with SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

My goals for next year is a bit confusing since I do not have a particular thing or things I am hoping to accomplish. Even then I think its very important to start off the New Year with a goal so you are not always bored and having an objective and completing it can be fulfilling. Since I am new to Steem I think a goal pertaining to Steem is befitting.
image.png

Goal 1: Increase the amount of fellowship I have
I am not a big Youtuber or blogger so it can be hard trying to build a fellowship in Steem, but I will try nether-the-less.

Goal 2: Bring more people to Steem.
It will be it my life goal to bring more and more people to Steem. When I first found out about Steem I was excited yet skeptical about it and then after doing some research I became mainly excited and signed up. As platforms like Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, etc..., continue to censor individuals I believe it is my job to share this knowledge(Steem) to those people.

Goal 3: Being the best I can.
While I might bring little value to the community right now I hope to bring value to the people I interact with/exchange ideas with. I will try my best to help new people and learn new things from everyone.
image.png

Leave a comment down below talking about your goals for the New Year and what you will like see on Steem next year.
Have a Merry Christmas and best wishes to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14