I wish I have more steem power.....

in #steem6 years ago

Living as a common man is the worst thing that could happen to anyone here on earth. While having less steem power is the worstest thing that could happen to anyone that want to give more to the community like myself.

I want to start from where I stopped by reading and commenting on numerous friends post per day. In fact, I've bragged about taking up my place as one of the regular and best commentator on people's posts while commenting under @abh12345 post yesterday.

Well, if I don't meet up with the standard, it's not because I'm not ready for the challenge, but because I don't have enough power to compete with others. After few posts and comments, I would be out of bandwidth, I hope this change soon so that I take up my place among the champions.

Not happy at all.......

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Emmakkayluv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77