You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement Post for the Transition from TKC to QOTD

in #steem7 years ago

This is better for me. The interactive nature will likely bring out very nice comments and contributions to each question of the day.

I don't know if it is only me, I enjoy commenting on people's post more.

Sort:  

It's definitely not just you, many others have also told me that they enjoy commenting and QOTD much more! Thanks for your input!

You are welcome

Thanks for supporting me and @khaleelkazi in this transition to the new project! I agree with khaleel, it's definitely not just you. There's a ton of people who have also said that they prefer commenting and conversing over making their own posts and trying to "win". Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42