hello everyone! I'm a newcomer!

in #steem7 years ago

Hello! Let's get acquainted!
I wish to tell you a little about myself and what I'm going to write on this platform.
ABOUT MYSELF
Emin Panin 25 years old Moscow, Russia
Perhaps the question "Who am I?" This is one of the most difficult question, which causes me difficulty in answering. Because how I live is all new reinvent myself, and re-know myself! So I will focus today on what I learned about myself and what I can tell!
I am an assistant auditor, economist! I work for one of the leading consulting companies in Moscow! The name of the company, if I may, I will not mention, still talking about me and not about Co.
I love my job! However, there are things that may be more important! To write, read, listen to many new interesting things and to express my thoughts about everything that interests me!

I am very shy, so only in the future are going to publish my photo. (Please strictly not to judge!)
I think the most important point about myself is that I love to read! Read anything that interests me and excites me regardless of what I write myself!

What will I write?
I am going to write about my thoughts and views.
Each of these points, I give myself fully when writing! As it is part of me!
If I do something it will be with all my heart!

I am grateful to this platform that provides the opportunity to freely express my thoughts and ideas and I receive at least some encouragement!

Why Steemit?

I Want to develop talents in the areas in which I am going to write.
p.s. I'm Russian speaking. English is foreign. I think in Russian, write in English.

Sort:  

welcome!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emin-panin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38