You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @emeraldserpent gets her Eee laptop with Zorin OS up and running! I now have a LOT more administrative rights, the laptop is rooted and @ackza said to learn Linux!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I still haven't figured out how to allow dtube permission on mozilla... wat do

Sort:  

you have to login to steem connect

or login with your posting key in wallet>permission>posting key (click to login to show)

I have mostly switched to the Brave browser since D.Tube wouldn't work on firefox. Brave also has a native cryptocurrency called Basic Attention Token which you can use to monetize your website or youtube channel and has good ad blocking options. Think they are still giving away a few BAT to people who begin using their browser.

Linux is by far my favorite operating system, unfortunately not all the software I use professionally runs well on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45