DAILY STEEM REPORT DECEMBER, 4TH ( STEEM 0.18502$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone! Looks like the new changes with the social media buttons already make's a difference! Look at the new and active users! Amazing. Yesterday I put some new Badges in my post, so some of you liked them and I decided to design some, so everyone can use them. But I like to know a bit more about your wishes, so what Badges you like to have?


Steem looking very good the last days, Volume is high and Liquid Steem is decreasing, price goes UP!




I just listen to this addictive song on my favorite Netradio, just wanna share :)  You Steem better with good music!


If you like the Report please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!



Make Profits with Ethereum and Altcoin autopilot trading.

Sort:  

Synereo had internal issues and steem become the only one social media platform available, very good user numbers!

Hey, thanks for the info! I'm glad I sold my AMPs at ~30,000 satoshis. Didn't know Synero was having trouble; I just chalked up AMP's slide to the usual pump-and-plunge..

uupppsss....

Synereo is no more?

They had a big online discussion published on youtube, than they published an acknoledge, but it's hard to trust on a team with so many disagreements. I read a post on steemit about it and there's some information on bitcointalk also.

oh...too bad...so sad.

The problem is what will happen with people who joined AMP ICO, there are a lot of angry investors.

I can see why they might be angry.
I suspect the degree of anger is directly proportional to the amount of money invested.
I haven't invested any money in Steem...just time.
I'm fairly happy.
Odd that?

The milestones I suggest would be most common and relevant to put on a badge are:

  • 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP & 50000 SP @steemvoter has these numbers as minimums allowing users to make more rules
  • 100 Posts, 500 Posts, 1000 Posts, 2000 Posts, 5000 Posts & 10000 Posts
  • 100 Followers, 250 Followers, 500 Followers, 750 Followers & 1000 Followers
  • 50 Reputation, 55 Reputation, 60 Reputation, 65 Reputation, 70 Reputation & 75 Reputation

Nice work @elyaque. Great to see the economy improving :D

Thanks. Yeah hope we see 1$ at x-mas that would be a nice gift!

Yes indeed, Happy Happy Christmas :D

That dolphin badge is really cool.

I will start with the free Badges from tomorrow on :)

Nice report!

I agree -- you Steem better with good music, and good coffee (or beer, whichever your preference).

Yeah was creating the Badges all day long and listen to the music...

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 04 Dec 2016 - 14:26 UTC

DAILY #STEEM REPORT DECEMBER, 4TH $STEEM $0.18502..!! @Steemit

steemit.com/steem/@elyaque… / https://t.co/YKsXNkqGVY

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99