everything is possible / hər şey mümkündür.

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone🖐. Today, I want to tell you about some things from my childhood, which have taken an important place in the lives of each of us, are full of sweet memories, make me laugh when I think about them, and have influenced me.
Among them, the most effective and the one that worried me for years was that my head size was more than the norm😅. Although this situation created a complex feeling about my appearance for years, I later realized that this was an opportunity for me. It told me that my head is big and the brain in it is also big🧠. Later, I learned that many scientists, inventors and Nobel 🏅 laureates, especially Einstein and Newton, have larger than normal head sizes. It was enough to comfort me, to avoid my complex and to make me proud.
20220804_084550.jpg

Probably for this reason, when I remember those years, the thing that comes to my mind the most was that I studied everything around me down to the smallest details, I looked at every piece carefully and sometimes for hours, I got the maximum possible information about that thing and studied it with the available opportunities. Although I grew up in a family with poor financial means and few resources, this hunger for learning and curiosity did not hinder me. Today, I see this feature as a gift from the Creator for me, and I am eternally grateful to him for it. 🙏🙏🙏🙏
See you in the next posts. I look forward to your suggestions and support. For now. 🙋‍♂️♥️

Hərkəsə Salam🖐. Bu gün sizinlə hərbirimizin həyatında vacib yer tutmuş, şirin xatirələrlə dolu olan,mənim də düşündükcə üzümün güldüyü və mənə təsir etmiş uşaqlıq👦 illərimdəki bəzi şeylərdən bəhs etmək istəyirəm.
Bunlar arasında ən təsirlisi və illərlə məni narahat edəni baş ölçülərimin normadan artıq olmağı idi😅. Bu hal illərlə məndə xarici görünüşüm barədə kompleks hissi yaratsa da, sonradan bunun, mənim üçün bir fürsət olduğunu anladım. Başımın böyük olmağı, içindəki beyinin də böyük olmasından xəbər verirmiş🧠. Daha sonra başda Eniştein və Nyuton olmaqla birçox alim, ixtiraçı və Nobel 🏅mükafatçısının da baş ölçülərinin normadan böyük olduğunu öyrəndim. Bu yetərli qədər təsəlli edib, kompleksimdən yayınmağa və məni qürurlandırmağa yetmişdi.
Yəqin bu səbəbdəndir ki, həmin illərimi yadasaldıqda ağlıma ən çox gələn şey ətrafımdakı her şeyi ən incə detallarına qədər incələdiyim🔎, hər parçasına diqqətlə və bəzən saatlarla baxdığım, əlimdə olan imkanlarla həmin şey haqqında mümkün olan maksimum məlumatı almaq və onu öyrənmək idi📜. Maddi imkanları zəif, resursları az olan bir ailədə böyüməyimə baxmayaraq, bu öyrənmə və maraq aclığıma əngəl deyildi. Bu gün bu xüsusiyyətimi Yaradanın mənim üçün olan bir lütfü olaraq görürəm və bunun üçün ona sonsuz minnətdaram. 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Növbəti postlarda görüşənə qədər. Təklif və dəstəklərinizi gözləyirəm. Hələlik. 🙋‍♂️♥️

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/somland/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45