Get from Minnow to Whale - First Week - #Steemer4Steemer

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Are you a minnow who wants to get to the surface of Steemit?

I have gotten an idea!!! In order for this to work, i need the help of all of you. First step to get a whale is to have steem power and followers, right?

Well i cannot give you steem power (at least not directly) but we can give each other followers, which brings to upvotes that are translated in steem power... TA DAA*..

Let me introduce you to the #Steemer4Steemer platform

In order for this to work, I will put here what should be done... And this cannot work without you!!!

  1. Comment "I am a believer of this platform, and i will follow everyone's name i see in this article."
  2. Resteem this post (in that way more minnow's who seek support can see it)
  3. Follow everyone's name you see in this article (it is free and they will probably follow you back).
  4. When you post articles use the hashtag #Steemer4Steemer.
  5. Get from time to time on the search and look for #Steemer4Steemer, Upvote their posts.
  6. Upvote this post! I will use all that steem power to upvote your #Steemer4Steemer articles.

What's next.

Everyone that has commented with that line in this article will have his name here:


@essamriad
@ivand83
@parallaxx
@saithe
@shemabukhari
@bigbear
@eagleye
@uniiq
@captinevil
@adilmehraj
@makeupfever
@tizswa
@kurohi


You have to follow them, right. Because it is free and they will follow you back this is how you get more upvotes from followers...

Resteem this article make, it as much visible as you can


The more visible this article is the more followers you get.

So start making me busy to put your names in this post. I will edit this article constantly with your names, since i am very active on steemit, it won't take long.

Oh and also i am gonna follow every single one of you, i would like you to do the same.

Thank you and keep steeming...

To join the discussion in the #Steemer4Steemer chat room: https://discord.gg/czgGs56

Sort:  

I am a believer of this platform

I am a believer of this platform, and i will follow everyone's name i see in this article.

Brlliant idea, i was just thinking about something like this, but u stated it so much better than mine :)

Following

Been following since introducemyself, this is so kind of you

Thanks a lot are you willing to be part of this platform would you care for a resteem :)

Thank you, it will be a great help for the platform.

Followed back, please use that line if you want your name on the article and also please resteem it.

What line ? "I am a believer of this platform, and i will follow everyone's name i see in this article" ?

resteemed already ofc ;)

Done your name is on the article :)

I am a believer of this platform

Upvoted, resteemed and followed - thanks for the minnow-boost! :)

Great idea Let's all support underated posts and in time more posts from minnows will be noted😀

By the way I am a believer of this platform😂

please resteem, upvote and follow

@timsaid, can we have your support on this. Since you have a lot of followers. This could get a great visibility with your resteem :).

The minnows would be forever in your debt..

I am a believer of this platform, and i will follow everyone's name i see in this article.
I'll also upvote and resteem ;-)

Done :), thank you

Thank you! Great idea ;-)

"I am a believer of this platform, upvoted, resteemed and followed.
you made me follow 9 profiles, i hope this works.

I am doing this too, don't worry it doesn't hurt :p

I hope so, with your help it has too, i believe in this :)

yeah.. so going forward do i have to use hash on all of my new posts?

I am a believer in the steem platform and follow everybody in this post

Done, also resteem please

done, I think this is a cool idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97