You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Time For A Minnow Uprising Is Getting Closer: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I am probably one of the most excited people about this initiative. Trying to create awareness about it to as many people as I come across. I can't wait to see how the numbers start to roll out in July. You are truly remarkable for coming up with such a great initiative. Count me in for any support whatsoever.

I already doing 4posts per day so far, aiming for 5 in July and see how that goes. Cheers.

Kudos TM.

Sort:  

Hey @elsiekjay
I’ve been playing with the idea of making a deal with some people to circle-jerk. This would help every member of the group get more upvotes and grow faster.
(See my comment further down on this post).
I’m still in doubt, though, so I’d really value your opinion on this :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55