You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Story Was Already Written!

in #steem6 years ago

Man. I cannot tell you how much I resonate with this message. Heck, I did a vlog on the same a while ago that I'm yet to share. I am just amazed and pleased and overwhelmed to know we and many other still holding on strong are vibrating on the same frequency. Nothing hurts like regrets when you know you could have done better. Like you said, it's really all about faith and I have plenty of it on this platform. Thank you for this dose of affirmation Pastor.. Keep them Coming :)))

Sort:  

The worst thing: to regret! Better you play till the end than you surely know the results. I will check out your vlog. Whats the name of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45