3 Weeks on Steemit + Giveaway

in #steem7 years ago

 

It’s been now 3 weeks since I joined Steemit and it was a blast! Despite me being completely overwhelmed with the huge amount of infos you need to know to handle your Steemit blog everybody was really supportive and tried to help me. I really got a warm welcome and was fast a part of the Steemit family.

 

steemit_praragraph_new.png

I really love how Steemit improved my writing. After starting with low quality posts I learned quite a lot in those few weeks on how to write and formatting my posts. I also learned a lot by reading other peoples posts and engaging in interesting conversations.

At the start I really was focused on quantity and posted several low quality posts a day but I learned one quality post a day is quite enough.

I really try and hope I'm able to add valuable content to the community and grow with it!

Once again thank you all so much for the support I got so far!

Wish you all the best luck!

steemit_praragraph_new.png

Giveaway

 
Since I really appreciate the support I got here on Steemit I decided to do a little Giveaway and all you need to do to win is:
 
Guess the price of Steem [STEEM] on 4th of March (Noon UTC)
 

Rules:

 
Upvote this post (Resteem not necessary but highly appreciated)
 
Leave a comment with your guess in USD and two decimal places like $3.69 USD
 
Only one guess per person with the last one counting on Midnight UTC on 3th of March
 

Prize:

The person with the best guess will get 1 SBD!

In case of two people having the exact same number the prize will get split between them!
 

Good Luck!

Sort:  

will be stay here this night, i guess $1,69

$4.12 is my guess, welcome to Steemit!

Congratulation for joined.....!!! i guess $6.71 USD
Good Luck buddy....!!!

my guess price is $5.27

I guess 3.87

Hello, $ 3.48

I guess
$3.41 USD

Congratulations to @rodode!

Thank you guys for the support!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42