You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your evaluation regarding the current situation ?

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this post, and also to the commenters below.

I have been on STEEM for one year only and the post and comments are rich in information for me. I have been catching up for one week about the TronTakeOver. Some comments here really help me catch up.

One week ago I discovered I had been "stupidly late" about the one currency I had digital assets into.
Before the take over, I did not know things like this were even possible.

The community reaction to all this made me highly motivated for STEEM. I am part of the new game developers who knew nothing about Steem one year ago, and came to Steem thanks to Splinterlands.

I am confident it will rise and am really willing to contribute projects to it.

Even if the Steem currency went below what it was years before, the reaction inspired some people. I don't exactly understand why many projects did not attract so many people outside Steem, but I will be trying to. I think it proves that the community is inspiring. To me it sent a very strong signal.

I know I am some kind of enthusiast but there are good things to this community, and these good things were built over time thanks to so many people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45