You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post] What is the best way to recruit new users to STEEM?

in #steem4 years ago

Advertising is effective to the extent that it convinces the individual to whom the message is addressed, the recruitment instruments are innumerable, put into practice by large companies and they are oriented in the experience of their creators, having the opportunity to provide an idea about an effective recruitment process, I will orient myself in my experience, my disbelief about the benefits of steemit ceased when I personally saw what steemit was and how it worked. Someone very special to me, insisted that I know steemit until I achieved it, making me participate and that I was also a witness of what she achieved through the platform, Thus she convinced me, because it really is not credible that a community like steemit is real and much less that it generates so much well-being. You have to live it to believe it.
Among the measures to recruit would be to make videos telling the personal experience of each one of us, that people see that real people like them achieve economic and mental well-being.
Another measure would be the contests, we all love the contests, which is why I consider it appropriate that it can be used as a tool to attract new followers, the methodology may consist of promoting contests in which each participant sets the goal of inviting and making effective new subscriptions, a code would be used for each participant that in turn identifies their guests and thus verify each guest by the contestants, thus the contest would be transparent, said contest will pay awards to those who achieve the greatest number of new members. and make contests and group challenges among people who have the same code, so whoever recruits must train their guest.
I am sure that when each guest is part of and experiences in a tangible way, the reality of steemit, he will not hesitate to stay and be part of steemit.

Sort:  

It was very hard work but I did it.. Fortunately you could see the good of steemit but few people can see it as well as you... Now we have to recruit more and more people with our example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42