You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #30(with @curie sponsorship)

in #steem6 years ago

@paulag am really happy that steemit has people like you and @simplymike who put others first and make a positive difference for the betterment of all. Am a Redfish and the only way I was able to make my second post after my introduction post was by the aid of @simplymike who delegated 50SP to me.
Thank you guys for your tremendous work and also to other who are doing their parts to see to the growth of the community.

@paulag I want in into the Redfish power up league and wall of fame.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@simplymike is an amazing steemian. I would be delighted for you to join, the new post will be out later today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70