You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50/50 curation and bots getting more?

in #steem5 years ago

Im sorry im such a noob never used a bidbot. Been thinking about trying one though, any suggestions? Should i stay on 50 / 50 payout or do full ‘power up’? I think my curation rewards are default at 75/25 tho right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think my curation rewards are default at 75/25 tho right?

Yes, they are default and written into the code.

I suggest only one, @ocdb which is a non-profit (takes no cut) and that requires being on a whitelist, which requires getting your content curated by @ocd, a manual curation initiative. Check out their posts.

Other than that, I don't use bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30