You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know: When you post using eSteem, 5% of rewards are disbursed to @esteemapp? Also, Self Voting Witnesses - a slippery slope, or a level playing field?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I just want to explain to you, that I have positively proven that self and mutual voting in witness schedule is a clear example of a Prisoner's Dilemma. The only valid solution, is to discount votes from active witnesses.

I will be getting on with the heavy duty forensics analytics of the chain to prove my hypothesis, soon enough. These detox symptoms can't last forever, and neither can the RPC replay on my workstation. When I have all the data available, and made public in a very large torrent seeded by one of my servers, anyone will be able to feed thte data into any database and replicate the results.

Then, we are hiring lawyers, and certain holy cows are being made into pljeskavitsa for all to dine upon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47