You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know: When you post using eSteem, 5% of rewards are disbursed to @esteemapp? Also, Self Voting Witnesses - a slippery slope, or a level playing field?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am a voluntaryist, I don't give a damn about anything that is consented to. I do have a big problem with too many 'opt out' 'services' happening these days. First post on this account and I had 5 auto-comments, 2 or 3 autovotes, and only one human actually responded to my comments on these autobots when I said that I was not a new account but @l0k1 with a new (old) handle.

You can always drop the link to me if you like, and to be explicit about which post you mean as well, though I will now look.

Also, maybe you were not aware, but I am following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43