The Daily G, two days!

in #steem5 years ago

2/6/2019 This morning I am #grateful for my #dreams! I have recently started a #dreamjournal in an effort to dream again or rather, be more #conscious of my dreams. It has been years and years since I could remember my dreams. I am grateful for the #encouragement to do so. I am grateful today for #cooperation and #teamwork. I am #grateful to be #attracting those who #vibe with me! I am grateful to be making a #positive #impact. I am #grateful to all y’all out there #living into your dreams and #standing in #truth. #owningit.

IMG_0504.JPG

2/7/2019 Today I am #grateful for my #patience and #persistence. I am grateful to know that I am in #control of my #emotions, not my #circumstances. I am grateful to have caught up with a #good #friend this morning and to #know how #deep the #relationships I have go. I am grateful for a great #coach and a great #coaching session last night. I’m grateful for the #insight gained through the #true #interest of one person to another. I am grateful for #opportunity in all its various #forms. I am grateful to my #dad for #reachingout more and more lately. I’m grateful for all of the incredible places I’ve been these last years and to all of the #people I’ve had the #pleasure of #spendingtime with. Love you all!

A #watercolor of #Taipei one of those #wonderful places I've visited recently
fullsizeoutput_1f1e.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44