(Daily) Gratitude, x3

in #steem5 years ago

My routine changed recently and my gratitude habit took a small hit. That happens to me all of the time! It's only been three days and I'm back at it now, not making making myself feel bad.

Creating a new habit has always been a challenge for me. I'm glad that this is the habit that is breaking my usual.![Photo

2/10/2019 Today I am three times #grateful because I forgot to post! This morning I am grateful to #reflect on this week past. I am grateful for #early #morning conversations. I am grateful to have started a #new job at a very #friendly company this week. I am grateful for all of the #skills that I already possess and for the #opportunity to #learn new things. I am grateful for my #faith, I know that what is and what isn’t is exactly the way it is supposed to be. I am grateful this morning for the #asianmarket for #burdock, #kohlrabi, and #mushrooms, for #Thai-tea and #sweetmilk. I am grateful for video conferencing! I am #grateful to have #support from my #community. Iam #grateful to #Landmark for #transformation, #communication and #possibility. I am grateful for #coaching. I am grateful for little #skirmishes and #squashing them quickly. I am grateful for that #feeling I get when driving and my passenger is #peacefully #napping. I am grateful for group #meditation. I am grateful for #esoteric #knowledge. I am grateful for # synchronicity! I am grateful for going to bed at 7:30 sometimes and sleeping through the night. I am grateful to wake up to a #hot, #sweet, and #creamy cup of #coffee. I am grateful that this is my #work. I am grateful to be #learning to be a more #effective #creator. I am grateful for all of you reading this and especially to those of you who have adopted a #practice of #gratefulness. I am #inspired

on 2-10-19 at 4.24 PM #2.jpg]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85