Daily Gratitude

in #steem5 years ago

I forgot to post to Steemit yesterday...So, two today!

2/5/2019 This morning I am #grateful to have seen a big #fox crossing the backyard! I am grateful for some extra work come my way today, and literally across the street. I am grateful for a restful sleep. I am grateful to hear from my good friend this morning! I am grateful today for the genius of #Satie!

2/4/2019 Today, I am #grateful for #gorgeous #weather and a walk through #Amherst. I am grateful for #libraries and that I was able to find this particular #book so close to #home. I am grateful that I am #struggling a little now, I’m having trouble finding work and it’s forcing me to do my own thang and I know it’s weird but I’m grateful for that too. I’m grateful to #practice my #vulnerability. I am grateful for that #hot #yoga in that #hotroom @stayinaligned in #Northampton. I am grateful to #know I’ve got all the #tools I need. I am #grateful to have #support from my #friends and my #family.
Image 2-4-19 at 9.26 PM.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44