Sort:  

Yup, I feel bad for anyone who bought cryptos like Ripple at $3 and now it is $1.62 but that is the nature of the crypto market, best to only buy around a big dip!

Sure a d for ripple, there are speculations it may moon soon. So not good to fud but Hodl. I bought a shit coin end of last year EXN which the Dev abandoned but luckily two days ago it was pumped when I checked in and I sold off. To for the comment

He @investingtips don't mess with Ripple! :-)

I built my entire portfolio (and bought my first STEEM) from XRP profits. I bought XRP at $.22 and again at $.61 then sold 40% of it when the price was between $2.50 and $3.00 -- not because I don't like XRP anymore (quite the opposite) but because the price was just way beyond sanity and I wanted to buy some STEEM and a few other altcoins. Now I'm HODL on my remaining, and will almost certainly buy a some more when I either have more cash to invest or I sell some of my other alts. XRP and STEEM for the win!

Sure

@vdux check out Elyte too. Currently on bounty
www.elyte.io
Join their telegram group

I did 😹😹😹

Sure and good time to buy up and Hodl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66