STEEM IS A PLAGUE AND THERE IS NO CURE!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

There are a lot of gamers on steam and the workshop is booming with amazing content. Sometimes content even better than from Valve. And people still do play Plague Inc: Evolved. Its a game about creating a plague in the world and it is a mix of strategy and realistic simulations.

What is also good is that this game is not only for computers, but also for mobiles, xbox or playstation.

It is a casual game - and that is good for us!

What if we target people playing this game? I was thinking of making Steem scenario on the steam workshop. It would not only bring interest to cryptocurrency worlds and steem in general, but it could also bring more people to the platform!

Even making stickers for CS:GO could work out. As a community we could show Steem and Steemit to a big number of people without any cost.

I am not sure if it would be possible with the terms of service for scenario creation as I would like to use steem logo and such (which are copyrighted), but I would give it a try.



Here is how it could look like! Just a preview!


This project could be pretty serious with all the things that can be added.

Do you think it is a good idea?

Should I try to make playable alpha version 0.1?



Thank You!


Sort:  

Yea give it a shot, a young audience is good for the lifetime of our platform here to advertise too, resteemed!

I think you should..it looks like you already started...this would be really a great value to rhe steemit community.

Do u have a alpha version of the game that people can try now

I am not a gamer so...idk..but I liked the idea,so upvoted and resteemed.
I think some of us are already infected...
namaste!

I'd offer my help with csgo sticker making

Awesome. Will contact you as soon as I will be ready. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69