Sort:  

That is true my friend. Everytime you see the symbol $ here it refers to SBD no dollars. Good for us that the SBD is so valuable now.

A-Fucking-Men.

Welcome to Steemit :)
It hasn't always been this good. Enjoy while it lasts, and I hope it lasts forever

This comment has received a 8.43 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @discernente.

I used to spend time on Facebook until I found out about Steemit. Now I barely touch Facebook. Only go there to keep track of some friends, that’s it.

I honestly think the content here on Steemit that people post is far better than Facebook.

You are very correct, content here are far greater than those on any other social media.
You are in the right place

I know it's crazy right. I have a following on other platforms including my own blog but steemit is the only one that pays me any decent money in return for the effort I put in. Exciting days ahead!

Yeah you are right
Only steemit pays
It's the best platform in the world to me

Christmas really came in early with steemit. 2018 is gonna be a great year. Say Amen if you believe.lol

I quit my day job because steemit.com has blessed me. Welcome to the light my brother.

I resteemed this. Hopefully it'll get you a bump🚀🌚

Thanks dude!

You just made 15 bucks :)

Of course you are. Why would you do anything else?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53